LOVE…

April 4, 2010 at 11:22 pm (Uncategorized)

WHEN I WAS IN CONTROL

ITS MINE

i  said

Oopsy daisy I hurt you again
Crushed your heart in the palm of my hands
If you walk out baby i’ll understand
Cos all i’ll do is hurt you again
Yeah, and again, and again, oops, there we go again

(THINKING U’LL BE HERE 4 EVER)


WHEN I  WAS SEEKING LOVE

STILL WAITTING

STILL LOOKING

I SAID

I been around the world I seen so many places living the life iv worked so hard to make it trading the world for money & power living my life at 100mph But still  not FINDING  love …………….

WHEN UNDERSTAND MY LOVE’S WORTH.

GOLDEN HEART

I SAID

I use 2 dived in with love and be swimming in the deep end and be gone then when i leave and laugh and ask questions like so hows your week been without me how you keeping well there’s no come back season

WHEN LOVE HURTS

YES IT DO

I SAID

Have you ever had a broken heart, felt so much pain
Lived in so much dark thought you’d never see the light again
Have you ever yearned from deep within when you see others laughin
That just for one second, you could b them
I lived life hiding behind the curtain
Never known for certain when I’d be free
I lived life as my shadow hopin that                                                                                       the pain would go
But all the time I was hidin from me

Abusive love


I SAID TO HER

Everyday she would call me with another story said her mans treating her so BaD This can’t be the same girl thought your man was your world
Can’t you see hes making you so sad How could let him treat you so bad  Girlfriend You know your the best hes ever had….

WHAT TYPE OF LOVE I SEEK


I SAID

I wanna be like those girls in the movies,
to have a man so in love it makes him drop to his knees.
She’s even on his mind, while he’s asleep at night,
’Cause that’s the feeling I need u 2 give me.

LAYLA. “some are song’s some are my own poems
Leave a Reply

